Hospitality Leaders Hospitality Leaders Menu 0
Google Translate
Hospitality Industry News

THE WALT DISNEY COMPANY EXECUTIVES TO DISCUSS FISCAL FIRST QUARTER 2013 FINANCIAL RESULTS VIA WEBCAST

Profile Photo By: H L
January 8, 2013

THE WALT DISNEY COMPANY EXECUTIVES TO DISCUSS FISCAL FIRST QUARTER 2013 FINANCIAL RESULTS VIA WEBCAST

BURBANK, Calif., January 8, 2013 ? The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal first quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Tuesday, February 5, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through February 19, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST.

Source: The Walt Disney

News-Vorschläge

Uneingeschränkter Zugang

Erhalten Sie vollen Zugang zu Nachrichten aus Hotellerie und Gastgewerbe.

Jetzt anmelden. Kostenlos.
Oder importieren Sie Ihre Angaben aus