Hospitality Leaders Hospitality Leaders Menu 0
Google Translate
Hospitality Industry News, Tourism News

The Walt Disney Company executives to discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2012 Financial results via webcast

Profile Photo By: H L
September 21, 2012

The Walt Disney Company executives to discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2012 Financial results via webcast

BURBANK, Calif., September 21, 2012 ? The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2012 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Thursday, November 8, 2012.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through November 22, 2012 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST.

 

Source: The Walt Disney

News-Vorschläge

Uneingeschränkter Zugang

Erhalten Sie vollen Zugang zu Nachrichten aus Hotellerie und Gastgewerbe.

Jetzt anmelden. Kostenlos.
Oder importieren Sie Ihre Angaben aus